logo 139x80  
nav left cap divider divider divider divider divider divider divider nav-bar-right-edge
100x10 100x10 2x10 100x10 2x10 2x10 2x10 85x10 60x10 100x10
col 1 cap
10x10px 10x10px 10x10px
10x10px arrow

Contact Us

10x10px 10x10px 10x10px
   

Seabulk Towing is dedicated to providing its customers with safety and service excellence in its operations along the Gulf Coast and Southeastern Seaboard.

col 1 base
10x200
ship management section photo
630x8 20x200 20x200
100x10 100x10
Seabulk Towing
Marketing Department
Contact: Bill Osmer
  Chief Commercial Officer
Office: 954 523 2200
Direct: 954 627 5260
Email: wosmer@ckor.com
   
Contact: Jeffrey A. Williams
  Vice President of Business Development
Direct: 409 963 6184
Email: jwilliams@ckor.com
   
Contact: Tony Caggiano
  Senior Marketing Manager
Direct: 954 627 5263
Email: tony.caggiano@ckor.com
Dividing line
Seabulk Towing
Port Everglades
Contact: Ron Bitter
  Operations Manager
Mailing: P.O. Box 13038
  Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Physical 2200 Eller Drive
  Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Office: 954 627 5314
Email: rbitter@ckor.com
Dividing line
Seabulk Towing
Mobile Bay
Contact: Chris Pittman
  Operations Manager
Mailing: P.O. Box 1644
  Mobile, AL 36633
Physical No. 2 South Water Street
Fourth Floor
  Mobile, AL 36602
Office: 251 432 2611
Email: cpittman@ckor.com
Dividing line
Seabulk Towing
Lake Charles
Contact: Aaron Andrus
  Operations Manager
Mailing: P.O. Box 915
  Lake Charles, LA 70602
Physical 8146 Big Lake Road, Suite B
  Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: 337 439 8982
Email: aandrus@ckor.com
Dividing line
Seabulk Towing
Tampa Bay/Manatee
Contact: Dwayne Wheeler
  Operations Manager
Mailing & 1305 Shoreline Drive
Physical: Tampa, FL 33605
Office: 813 248 1123
Toll-free: 800 516 6203
Email: dwheeler@ckor.com
Dividing line
Seabulk Towing
Port Arthur
Contact: Buddy Hicks
  Operations Manager
Mailing: P.O. Box 905
  Groves, TX 77619
Physical 7200 Highway 87
  Port Arthur, TX 77642
Office: 409 962 0201
Toll-free: 800 324 3629
Email: bhicks@ckor.com
Dividing line

Seabulk Towing
Texas, Louisiana, and Alabama Ports

Contact: Mike Thomas
Area Manager
Office: 409 962 0201
Email: mthomas@ckor.com
 

Seabulk Towing
Florida Ports and Offshore Towing

Contact: Frantz Dunel
Area Manager
Office: 954 627 5290
Email: fdunel@ckor.com
 
Employment inquiries: Please visit Careers for a list of current openings.
 
10x200 10x200 10x200
10x200 10x200 dashed line
   

Home | Fleet Info | Safety | Services | Tariff | SDM™ Technology | Contact Us | Careers